EVENT AGENCY WITH SPECIALISTS FOR THE BIG PICTURE

Events are our main business, but this doesn’t mean that we spend all our time only looking for locations and compiling schedules. A successful event also requires marketing expertise as well as graphic design, the ability to write good copy and communication skills – expertise which we also offer clients independently from events.

OUR AREAS OF SPECIALISATION
IN EVENTS

Award presentations

Exciting suspense instead of dull obligatory functions

GALAS AND PARTYS

A relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere instead of stiff formality

General meetings

Confident, legally compliant presentations instead of amateurish get-togethers

Incentives

A motivating sense of enjoyment instead of the expected reward

Incoming Service

Exclusive experience instead of touristic monotony

Conferences AND  congresses

Fascinating insights instead of civilised boredom

Trade fairs

An appealing draw instead of contrived pomp

Product Launches

Broad product awareness instead of a flash in the pan

Special Events

Captivating storytelling instead of run-of-the-mill entertainment

Public Events

Responsible large events instead of chaotic masses

LIVE COMMUNICATION:
THE PERFECT MOMENT

Have you already seen and heard everything? The much-wooed target groups in particular all have full diaries and have already been to many events. We at bw LIVE are convinced that the only thing that helps with event ‘overload’ is the ‘quality instead of quantity’ approach. You need ideas that really touch people’s hearts, and then you have it: that perfect moment which stays with you.

BRAND COMMUNICATION:
A FEAST FOR THE EYES

With the help of our marketing experts, graphic designers, web and social media specialists as well as our copywriters, it is not only the events that will capture attention. You can also entrust us with your complete corporate design. There is always a moment of surprise and this applies to our event concepts as well as our design drafts. Try us: as an introduction, we can also show you, by means of a small project, that we are the right partner for corporate design and campaigns.

COMMUNICATION COACHING:
DEVELOP POTENTIAL

An event lives off the people in it – musicians, presenters, keynote speakers are all stage professionals. Can the same be said for the people representing your company on the stage? Our coaches, who have all received psychological training, advise speakers before their appearance, give tips on their conduct in critical situations, and help eliminate any personal blocks.

EVENT-AGENTUR MIT SPEZIALISTEN FÜRS GROßE GANZE

Events sind unser Hauptgeschäft. Das heißt aber nicht, dass wir ausschließlich Locations recherchieren und Ablaufpläne schreiben. Als Zutaten zu einem gelungenen Event braucht es Marketing-Know-how ebenso wie Grafikdesign, Text-Kompetenz und Kommunikationsgeschick. Diese Expertise bieten wir Kunden auch losgelöst von Events an.

IN DIESEN EVENT-FORMATEN

SIND WIR ZU HAUSE

Preis­verleihungen

Knisternde Spannung statt träger Pflichtveranstaltung

GALAS & PARTYS

Gelöste Stimmung statt distanzierter Atmosphäre

Hauptver­sammlungen

Rechtssichere Dramaturgie statt laienhafter Inszenierung

Incentives

Motivierende Glücksgefühle statt erwartbarer Belohnung

Incoming Service

Exklusives Erlebnis statt touristischem Einerlei

Konferenzen & Kongresse

Spannende Einblicke statt gepflegter Langeweile

Messen

Attraktiver Anziehungspunkt statt bemühtem Pomp

Product Launches

Breite Aufmerksamkeit statt kurzem Strohfeuer

Special Events

Mitreißendes Storytelling statt 08/15-Unterhaltung

Public Events

Verantwortungsvolle Großveranstaltung statt chaotischem Massenauflauf

LIVE-KOMMUNIKATION:
DER PERFEKTE AUGENBLICK

Alles schon gesehen, alles schon gehört? Gerade die viel umworbenen Zielgruppen haben volle Terminkalender und schon jede Menge Veranstaltungen besucht. Wir von bw LIVE sind überzeugt: Gegen dieses Event-Völlegefühl hilft nicht Masse, sondern Klasse. Es braucht Ideen, die sich in die Herzen des Publikums hineinfühlen. Dann ist er plötzlich da: der perfekte Augenblick, der hängen bleibt.

MARKENKOMMUNIKATION:
EIN AUGENSCHMAUS

Mit unseren Marketing-Experten, Grafikdesignern, Web- und Social Media-Spezialisten sowie Textern werden nicht nur Events zu einem Hingucker. Sie können uns auch Ihren kompletten Außenauftritt anvertrauen. Ein Überraschungsmoment gehört immer dazu - das gilt für unsere Veranstaltungskonzepte ebenso wie für unsere Gestaltungsentwürfe. Testen Sie uns: Als Einstieg zeigen wir Ihnen gerne anhand eines kleinen Projekts, dass wir auch für Corporate Design und Kampagnen der richtige Partner sind.

KOMMUNIKATIONS-­COACHING:
POTENZIAL ENTFALTEN

Ein Event lebt von den Personen, die auftreten. Musiker, Moderatoren, Keynote-Speaker sind Bühnenprofis. Trifft das auch auf die Menschen zu, die Ihr Unternehmen auf der Bühne vertreten? Unsere psychologisch geschulten Coaches beraten Redner vor ihren Auftritten, erarbeiteten Handlungsempfehlungen für kritische Situationen und befreien von persönlichen Blockaden.